@Fort-Lauderdale_Janet is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 25. I have a 4 year old son. (He's gorgeous!) I've predominately been with men, but I've been in one relationship with another woman, which I'm currently in. I'm not looking for a relationship per say; however, she and I are in an open relationship. So I'd like to talk, make friends, and hang out. If we get along great! We'll see where it goes lol If we don't, well, we can still be pleasant to each other. (I'm just sayin') As for what I'm all about... I'm pretty chipper for the most part. I mean, it's a *Insert day of the week), and I'm all smiles. I'm an optimist. I try to always see the brighter side of things. I think I manage to achieve that in a not-so-grating-on-the-eardrums kind of way. Idk, my coworkers think i'm sweet. *shrug* I'm not high-maintenance. Sure, I enjoy the occasional mani/pedi (or weekly) but if i don't get it, meh. I'd say it takes me 30 mins to get ready to go to work and most of those 30 are spend getting ready in the car. No, not ALL the time. Lol. Idk about you, but I think it's funny... I like to read and play with clay. I enjoy going outside and watching the stars. I think Haulover beach is the only beach people should go to. I mean, come on, nude beach. *Burn the bras! No the underwear! Screw it, Burn it all!* Lol. Sorry, random moment. Ummm. Idk I'm personable, feel free to chat. I could always use a new friend. ^_^


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Well. I don't really have a definite outline of what I'm looking for. A lady who likes to laugh. I don't think I'm much of an intellectual, but I enjoy good conversation. lol. Don't take yourself too seriously. Be able to be silly along with me. If a good song comes on the radio, let's call crunk space and jam out!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Scuba Diving Walking Weight Training Yoga

6 Favorites





Florida City



Palm Beach