@Fort-Lauderdale_Lexi is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Lexi. The basics about me is this: I'm adventurous, caring, fun loving, firm believer in karma, wants to have a good time, yolo liver lol, looking for true love (but in the mean-time seeking great friends), doesn't tolerate drama or immaturity. 😊

Some of the activities I enjoy doing are: going to the gym, seeing a good movie, (I like horror, comedies, romance, action, Etc) I love reading booking while on the beach or just simply hanging out on the patio, I enjoy out doors activities like kayaking, bike riding, sunbathing lol, etc. I enjoy the nightlife when I can, and I love to dance. I love thrill rides and roller coasters, so at times I spontaneously want to drive up to Orlando to get my fix lol. Also, I've been wanting to skydive. I also have a thing for sunsets, if I can catch the sunset everyday I will mostly try because every sunset is a piece of art. I'm very optimistic individual whose sentimental at the same time. And, I'm a pretty funny laid back chick whose down for anything that sounds fun. If you have any questions please don't hesitant, I promise not to bite ;)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for my princess-charming, my soulmate, the one lol! But who isn't?

I'm looking for someone: that has her head on her shoulders, has morals, family oriented, caring/kind hearted, romantic, spontaneous, wants to travel, loves themselves to know their self-worth, respectful, and age is nothing but a number. 😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking