@Fort-Lauderdale_OHFLKid is a 41 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name's Dave. I'm a very outgoing person, with probably too much energy. I love the outdoors. I love meeting new people, and making friends.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet decent people; to be friends with and hang out. I'm not looking for one-night'ers, or random hookups.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking