@Fort-MacKinley-Sunshine56-1960 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Dayton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hello ladies, I'm a hard working and I like to relax and have fun. I like casinos,garagesales,weekend bus trips, movies, your wish is my desire. I'm looking for someone that wants to be treated like a queen, don't let my age scare you away. I can teach you want you want to learn.


General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Dayton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm interested in a lady that likes to have some fun, and hang out. Children are no problems prefer someone in the Dayton area. Someone that likes casinos, weekend bus trips,flea markets, outside concerts, wine tasting. And quite personal time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Swimming Walking

1 Favorites