@Fort-Mitchell-Mallory is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a horror movie loving, animal loving, book worm, neuroscience research student lesbian who loves music, piercings, tattoos, and hookah. I speak Japanese and spent a year studying abroad in Japan and love anime. I love to cosplay, go to conventions, etc. I'm a huge foodie so if you enjoy food and have some extra pounds don't worry about it, you're beautiful! I plan on getting my Ph.D. in behavioral neuroscience. I have been so focused with school and research that it has been a while since I have been in a relationship but I'm finally in a position where I am the proper time to spoil someone and dote on them. Anything else you wish to know just ask! :D


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Mitchell, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would love to meet someone who will enjoy horror movies with me and smoking hookah. I am a huge dog person but I am highly allergic to cats, so if you have a cat don't bother. I am really not good with kids so... I really don't mind what you are like as long as you are open-minded and willing to share my world so that I can share in yours.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking