@Fort-Myers_Mendmyheart005 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Fort Myers, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Lets see how it goes about me...I do put others needs and wants before my own, always have been that way and always will.YES,I like to make sure the people in my life are happy and enjoying themselves.I love to laugh, humor is in my life everyday and I love to keep it that way!:) One of my favorite Quotes is " Why Live if not Laugh? " I am honest, too honest at times, but that is who I am and that is what I believe in, to be honest with everyone in your lifetime. I tend to trust everyone the first second I meet them, sometimes, people will talk advantage of that, but what can I do, I just keep being the way I am.There are many more traits that make me who I am..just ask me and I will happily answer any question...


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Fort Myers, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet someone with a Bigheart and ready for a good relationship....Not a perfect guy but atleast share similar quality as I do...n

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Water Sports