@Fort-Smith_Jessica is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am currently a student at UAFS, going for Middle Education. I play the guitar, which I love. Don't get me wrong, I'm no Jimi Hendrix, but I like to pick around. I've always been artsy, art is a passion. I draw all sorts of things. I actually sketched up my tattoo. I've been known to write too.

If you message me and want to talk dirty or hook up, you've found the wrong girl. You will be ignored. I have more respect for myself than that. So don't waste my time or yours. Hit the road.

I am a Pisces woman, and for those of you who know what that means, congrats. For those of you who don't, Google it ;) haha. I know a LOT about astrology.

I am a very clean person, but I have been known to get down and dirty. You can catch me mudding in the summer, shooting skeet (or anything for that matter), and swimming in creeks. I love archery, I went to state with my team back in 2011.

I have such a wide variety of interests and can actually prove to be quite the nerd occasionally. I'm a sucker for BBC. I play Skyrim. Often. And yes, I know what Oblivion is. I played it before I played Skyrim. I not THAT girl. Haha.

I love to read. I read everything. And I paint as well. I love my friends. They're so very important to me, as is my family. I am very family-oriented just because that's how I was raised. I'm very close with all of my family.

I'm a dreamer :) I'm always optimistic and try to bring sunshine to others' days. I do go to the gym. I've been going for a few months now and am completely hooked. It's a part of my life now and I love every second. Your girl has got to lift. Haha.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga