@Fort-Wayne-Kayla is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So, I'm just me. It's really that simple. Sometimes I'm way too honest. I'm blunt and say it exactly like it is. I'm a "Don't ask if you don't want to know" type of person. Aside from that I'm fiercely loyal and dedicated to anything and anyone I set my sights on. I'm a lesbian and damn proud of it.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that wants a real connection. That wants to experience life and the world. Not just stay in one spot the rest of their life. I want someone that is supportive and caring but also independent and self sufficient. Someone that likes to go out but is also comfortable staying in and watching movies. Someone that is respectful but not afraid to tell it like it is.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Swimming Volleyball Walking