Skyler

@Fort-Wayne-Skyler is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a mom to an amazing little boy and currently dating a wonderful man. I'm looking for friends that can understand where I'm coming from. I'm a gender fluid pansexual who is still partially in the closet. Well mostly in the closet. I prefer she pronouns because I am female most days. Thanks!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and possibly a special friend that is a girl. I am dating the love of my life right now but we have an agreement where I can date girls too. That is NOT what I'm looking for at all!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Indie Rock

Sports interests