Kasey

@Fort-Worth-Kasey is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kasey and I'm a college student studying biology and the study of animals behavior. I work at petsmart and am a dog trainer, I hope to have my own dog training business after I gain more experience. I own four horses and three dogs and am a huge animal lover. I am hoping to meet new people to talk to and possibly hang out with. If you have any more questions feel free to message me.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Just looking to meet new people and be a little more social :)
I'm looking to meet up with people who love working with or being around animals. It also would be great to meet with people who enjoy taking walks or going to the mall. I am very open minded and pretty laid back but I'll be honest I'm really submissive and I will do my best not to be shy or awkward haha. I look forward to meeting new people :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking

2 Friends

Ashley

Okmulgee County

20

Jessica

Arlington, Tarrant County

25