Lexi

@Fort-Worth-Lexi is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an adventurous free spirit. I love my job. I'm passionate about children and animals. Looking for someone with a good heart, great sense of humor and easy going.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to date until I find the 'one'
Good looking, sense of humor, laid back, big heart

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga