@Fort-Worth-Michelle is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Since it didn't give me the option, I am pansexual as well as a feminist. If either word turns you off , I won't argue with you over it. I am happy with who I am. I have more self confidence than I have in a while, but it is a journey and not a destination, like all things in life. Casually dating only one person at the moment, but nothing committed. I can be shy at first, but once I am comfortable with someone I quickly come out of my shell. I love animals, of all kinds. I love children and I have a daughter who is the light of my world. I am mostly looking for dating at the moment, but before anything happens and feelings form, you have to be ok with my daughter and my pets.

I love to go out or stay in, plan or be spontaneous, laugh or be serious. It can depend on my mood. I am not a heath nut, but I do try to eat better and get active. I love to cook. I enjoy yoga every Thursday night. I love shows like Doctor Who and Supernatural. I love fiction, mostly fantasy.

There is so much to me that I could write for years. If you felt a connection feel free to reach out and chat. I like creativity so if you can make me laugh or smile you get brownie points.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

That is hard to say. I know somethings I do and don't like, but I could never list them all.

Someone who is responsible and is at least working to pull their life together.
Someone who may not claim feminism, but who has read on feminism issues or is open to learn about and discuss them.
Someone who loves kids and animals.
Someone who always wants to improve themselves and the world.
Someone who may one day want to make a full commitment.
Someone who is ok with taking it at a natural pace and not rushing or slowing down for the sake of it.
Someone who loves to discuss important issues and is honest and open.
Poly is a plus. I'm not looking to be a 'companion' for a couple and prefer not to get involved with a couple romantically unless there is room to be an equal in the relationship one day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Fort Worth