@Fort-Worth-Mimi is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Wassup Hey World .! I'm Not Good At This😂😂 So Here It Goes I'm 22 Single No Kids I Work For The Airport✈🚁 My Zodiac Sign Is A Virgo♏ I'm Laid Back Chill And Down To Earth My Work Doesn't Effect My Social Life ... I Smoke
I Casually Drink.!
Anything Else You Want To Know Feel Free To Ask😘😘


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well I'm Looking My Angel Somebody Who I Can Meet And Chill && Get To Know If It Lead's To More Then That's Cool Too... I'm Looking For A Loving Person...That's Will Except Me For Who I Am And Love Me For Me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga