@Fort-Worth-Sateen is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a (near-) 21 yr old female born and raised in the city. I love the nightlife, I love to dance and sing to my hearts desire! I'm an Aquarius and I get along with mostly everyone whom comes my way unless they give me a reason not to.
Art is my passion, writing is my skill and my laptop is my best friend :D


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Hopefully to find my true match....I've longed for a love for quite sometime and feel like everytime someone comes around they either don't want me forever or want to use me to get to someone else and I do not want that...not for me or for you.
So, if only I can find someone who shares like minds and loves abundantly, like I do...I would go to the ends of the earth just to be with you :3

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Ice Skating Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling