Yvonne

@Fort-Worth-Yvonne is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun outgoing person looking to meet new people. Message me if you would like to know more.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Jasmine

River Oaks, Tarrant County

21