John

@Fort-Worth_John is a 22 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im john Paul! I live in Fort Worth, im a nice fun easy going guy that likes to go outdoors and have fun adventures. But i also like to be a homebody and stay home alot. Im 18 years old and am a soon to be high school graduate on June 1st.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

A good looking guy that knows how to have a good time and can make a bad day a good day! a guy that doesn't mind staying home with me and watching movies all day but will also like to go exploring with me to other places and have adventures.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball