@Fort-Worth_Zie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am a 23 yr old, 5'9" single lesbian mother. I do martial arts but I am still pretty feminine. I am from San Diego though I love Texas I would love to move back to SoCal. I don't want to give it all away so just ask me!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a 21+, kind, loving, fun, silly and beautiful girl who is preferable as tall as I am!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Golf Gym Martial Arts Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga