@Foster-City_Grimm is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Foster City, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an artistic girl who loves every form of art. I draw, paint, sculpt, make jewelry, and try anything hands on. I adore my family and I will always put them first. They mean the world to me and I intend to be there for any of them as much as they have for me. I nearly died from a severe car accident in 2013, that being said, I don't want my healing process to be known as a part of who I am. I have pushed my way to where I am today. I also enjoy tattooing, it is another field of art that I truly enjoy. I am open to what I find from this website. Be it friends, dating, or a relationship. I want to meet a girl who is honest, trustful, strong, and can take care of herself. If she is artistic or tattooed, that's a plus ;)

I also maintain a CNA license and Veterinary Assistant certification. I love love love animals, and I also have a very big heart. Feel free to message me, I'm not rude (unless I really need to be, lol). If you want to know something, feel free to ask. You can also check out my art and whatnot on Instagram , sn is grimm_artist.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Foster City, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I just want to meet a smart, honest, trustworthy girl who wants the same thing. I find tattoos and artistic ways, attractive. I love a girl who is more feminine than I, but who can also fend for herself if needed. I won't lie, I find older women attractive as well, the maturity, the experiences.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey

4 Friends








Santa Clara



San Diego