@Fountain-Hills_Vylet is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 18, attending MCC, working at Starbucks, and living in Ahwatukee. I'm easy going, opinionated, and easy to talk to if we get along. I like video games, Netflix, cooking (even though I'm not so good at it), and hanging out with friends. Ask me anything you'd like to know, I'm an open book.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fountain Hills, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Preferably a female. Just someone close enough to my age who has similar interests to me. I'd prefer someone who is funny, smart, cute, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking

1 Friends