@Foxberrie is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Warrington, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Beth (though I also answer to the sound of food wrappers and the beginning of Uptown Funk), I'm 21 and I work as a Lawyer's Assistant in Liverpool. I can talk for England and I laugh like a cricket. Say hi if you're up for a chat with a massive nuisance, or if you fancy me, of course.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warrington, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to meet other lovely ladies to chat with, potentially date and see what happens. Ultimately, I do have a preference for a relationship rather than anything casual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Yoga