@Fraggle1970 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm a UK social worker and mum to two beautiful dogs, I enjoy travelling, havin a few beers, watching English rugby, cooking and being outside be it rock pooling, walking in the hills, camping or a picnic in the park. My clubbing days are a distant memory and I definitely prefer the quiet life these days, but still enjoy socialising and meeting up with friends for a Sunday roast or an evening takeaway. I'm young at heart, have a good sense of humour, adventurous and up for a laugh, I have a brain and like using it for a good debate, but equally I like switching it off and going out to play.


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Walking