@Francesca-79 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Mooresville, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have obviously never done this before. Ok......At times I can be a social butterfly with little effort. At other times, I am perfectly content with hanging out at home on a Saturday night with my favorite beauty close to me and a good book. I'm not a big fan of small talk and I am bored easily. Instead, tell me about the things that make you tick, the things that give life it's meaning inside the folds of detail. I live to learn and find great joy in the unknown even if it scares me. Not interested in casual hook-ups because a relationship is where I thrive and belong. How about you just message me if you would like for me to answer any other questions.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mooresville, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm just exploring my options at the moment. Sense of humor, self awareness, intelligent, open minded, loyal, and commited when in a relationship. I want someone to make me just as much of a priority as I make them in my life. Typically find femmes attractive, but I won't place limits on any personal encounter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming