@Francis-PH-1991 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Payapa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A good oriented person and a kind hearted who knows what is right an wrong , loves to travell and cooking. My sports are badminton nd swimming.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Payapa, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Im looking for a partner in life who appreciate and understand me . The one who accept me for what i am and for what i have. A good and reaponsible enough.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking Water Sports Yoga