@Francis-Thatcham is a 32 year old Gay Male from Thatcham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Francis.
Traits: Novelty-seeking, flexible, empathetic, untraditional, liberal, calm, agreeable, idealilstic and sensitive.
I came back from living in Spain for 12 years in July.
I like deep conversations.
I listen to music, watch movies and play RPG video games.
Aside from that I'm going to a social, first aid and health and safety course on thursday and friday mornings from 10 til 1.
People notice that I'm sensitive and a good listener.
I sound intelligent when you talk to me, but academically, I struggle with A level education.
I'm aiming for a course on complementary therapies. (i.e. massage, reflexology, acupuncture)
I'm also into alternative medicine.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Thatcham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Men who like having deep conversations to build up trust.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Skiing