@Francis1964 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Torrance, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Francis Ribes, my originated from Greece,and went to the states for a living many years ago.I was Born 7 Febraury 1964, a divorcee living alone since 2008.I am a person who is ambitious, playful, optimistic, hardworking, dedicated, confident, honest and sincere, i am very passionate in all areas of my life.I am very responsible and try to eat right and live a healthy life. I stay active and have a good time doing it. i believe in a healthy relationship, I appreciate the honesty and trust. I stay active and have a good time doing it. i believe in a healthy relationship, I appreciate the honesty and trust. That's what i think about everything,i think it is important to understand and accept each other's strengths and weaknesses, i have strong family values and morals, I studied in the University of Lisborn and did my masters in the university of Southern California Los Angeles, California.

I am a marine sytem and offhore engineer at Dormac Capt town.

I'm handling a contract in cape town,south Africa,i have been here since 2 months and my contract will be completed by 3rd week of March 2014.The work i'm to complete befor this given date are (1)the research vessel, including +-40 tons of steel renewals (Hull, tanks and fore peak), (2)the complete overhauling of three Auxiliary engines, a full blast and paint, as well as forward and aft seal bonding. (3)A satellite installation together with makers and a new refrigeration and air-conditioning is to be installed. (4)Also includes blasting and painting, overhauling all pumps onboard, insulation to be removed and re-fitted, various blasting and painting work throughout the vessel and large amounts of steelwork.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Torrance, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for true love and happiness.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests