@Frank-Johannesburg is a 22 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Im kind,shy loving and an outgoing person and enjoy meeting new,dance and music are my best friends


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A nice presenterball loving guy whom wont judge or take control of me..someone who likes having fun and wont mind taking me out anytime

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Net Ball Swimming Tennis Yoga