@Frankdent is a 27 year old Gay Male from Lynwood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am easy going person, looking for someone to share my life, at bad and good moments, looking for someone full of life, fun, mature, stable in life, with no drama, problems and lies.
You must be with sense of humor, warm, to like to make love daily, and to go out in town together, to have a real life together, and to not be shamed to be with me.I can understand if we must be discreet sometimes, but also, I want a real life.I like to go outside in nature, for few days, on weekends, to fish, or just walking in forests, hand in hand, and see amazing places, and always I like to learn something from places that I seen.Want a simple partner, for a simple and nice life together, if you are looking only for something serious and for long-term relationship


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Lynwood, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like is someone who can bring out the best in me and allow me to do the same for him. I would like someone who can share my romantic nature but look like my best friend as we walk down the street. I would like someone who would be happy to spend the rest of my life with them and only them and be absolutely faithful to me. I would like someone who shares the same interests as me, that is travel, the natural world, and sex - my life could be made up of these three and I would be blissfully happy. Someone older than myself who likes the company of mature guys. Someone who wants to be loved cos I have loads of it to give.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Painting Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop

Sports interests

Golf Surfing Swimming Tennis