Mia

@Frankfort_Mia is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Frankfort, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm currently a student at Kentucky State University. I have a passion for poetry and music. I love adventure and to be abnormal

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Frankfort, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone with the same interests not anything serious at the moment. I want someone that isn't looking for a relationship at the moment but would be not a friend with benefits but a partner without a label

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Drawing Entertaining Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Volleyball