@Frankie-Attleboro is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Frankie, real name is Frances, preferably Frankie if you please. I am twenty two year's old, my birthday is March 3rd, I am a very family oriented person. I have an ill Grandfather who is passing away of cancer, his cancer was in remission for two year's and this past month has been horrid. His cancer spread to the brain and there is tumor's on his brain, which caused the doctor's to stop Chemotherapy there wasn't much else they could do for him at this point. I love my family to no end and will always put them first before anyone anything or any kind of relationship I become involved in. I have four half brother's ages 20, 20, and 15 and 13. I have a mother who live's in Lincoln Rhode Island with two of my brother's and I am originally from Lincoln Rhode Island. I graduated from Lincoln High school in 2010. I am a big Facebook addict, but only check into messages and play some game's that Facebook has to offer. I am not into drama. I am a text aholic I have T-Mobile unlimited, I don't give my number out to easily. I also am a tom - boy. I throw on a shirt jeans or sweat pant's and call it a day, I like to be comfortable. I don't dress to impress and I only dress very nice when it is mandatory. I am a very layed back type of female. I am on Social Security for medical purposes which won't be explained on this section, if you want to know you may question it in a message. I don't play video game's I am not a big gamer type of person. I barely know how to operate a Game Cube. Want to get to know more about me?!! ask away!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is faithful and committed when there is a relationship. They don't have drama equipped to them, someone to love unconditionally, hold hands with in public, kiss, be able to introduce each other to our families, being able to hold each other at night and be in each-others arms comfort and protection, to be able to act like yourself and not have to hide who you really are, someone who can have acceptance, someone who is understand, someone who is mature and doesn't hesitate and not hide emotions, no lies, no games, no cheating. Basically no drama

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Fishing Hiking Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Running Walking