Frankie Lee

@Frankie-Lee is a 62 year old Bisexual Female from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Frankie Lee and I am a transgender female, and still have my private part. I am kind and sweet and love making out with my man and treating right. I live in Tacoma and everywhere no fear, I don't know maybe its just me looking for a sweet Bisexual man or maybe Lesbian attention. Doesn't full time love I know how you guys are. Any nationality would be wonderful, I think it would be cool to meet men from all over the world. I am smart sweet and affectionate and know how to make out and give head, god I love that. Past was in the building industry. And I was married once for 23 years and have two son and 1 grandson that I will never see any of them again, but screw it I am not going to give out some image of me for the rest of me life or just be me, I have made so many straight woman friends and such cool and entertaining friendships with my new female friends that think I am entertainment. Its cool I am suportive and stand by you thru thick and thin.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would very much like to find a man that would treat good and I will love him super good. I wish some one would just love me forever and I them. Don't expect that but it warms my heart when I think of it. I don't care if he is not perfect, I just want to meet every one from lots of countries. Please no Disease's or STDs, but then that would be expected from both of us. I do love lots and lots of sex. I am open minded and Polyarous, so group things would be fantastic, all players playing with some one and nothing I have ever done. Just like to be able to look across the table and know what each other is thinking and give a little smile and nod and look at whoever other and know what we are both I think he is so awesome and I m so lucky, he makes love to me twice a day and its all fantastic

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Disco Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Sam

Union Mill, Thurston

33