Kyrin

@Franklin-Kyrin is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Franklin, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a nerd I'm into doctor who, lost girl death note Sao psycho pass, attack on titan sout eater. I have 1 dog and 2 cats. I love reading my favorite author is ellan hopkins. I am an artist and I love baking. Im looking for a casual/serious dating relationship.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Franklin, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that loves to have fun. Someone that has a passion about something and can share my passions with me. Someone who doesn't mind going out or staying in. Someone who is nice and caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming

1 Friends

Madeline

Twin Brooks, Marion County

20

2 Favorites

Samantha

Fairwood Hills, Marion County

22

Kirinbolt

University Heights, Marion County

24