@Franklin-Momchiquita is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Franklin, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Dejonnae I'm Mother to be my daughter will be born July 7th I'm from franklin Virginia born & I was rasied in Maryland. I'm very laid back down earth have good sense of humor know how to have a good time I stay myself I go out from time to time..

I want a girl that's respectful,honest, trustworthy, faithful and loyal an know how to have good time that's drama free like to go out from time to time and like to laugh watch movies togethers & etc.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Franklin, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Outgoing Shy

Looking for

Respectful, honesty, loyalty, faithful & trustworthy and know how to have good time know how treat a woman & be themselves an have goals n good head on their shoulders.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Shopping Walking

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer