@Franklin_Shareen is a 59 year old Lesbian Female from Franklin, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a careing, kind, loving, honest, don't play games or into drama. just want to find true love and my soulmate, to spend the rest of our life together. i am real easy to please and be pleased. i have two grown kids and a grandbaby, that are my life, but i need a spical woman in my life also, are you out there? i have lived here in NC. for almost 5yrs. and ready for love.


General details

Age 59
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Franklin, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

i am looking for love and a soulmate, a caring woman, someone that loves their self, and loves there partner. not a user, or selfish, a down to earth person. not a one way person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests