Simone

@Franklin_Simone is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Franklin, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well I am new to the world of online dating. I know this is a dating site but I feel that real communication is best so if you wanna know about me, don't be shy. Just ask :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Franklin, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to date with the possibility of that turning into something more. I'm a hopeless romantic and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a firm believer in monogamy and I feel like the time has come for me to fet myself back out into the world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking