@Franksville-Mya is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Franksville, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Mya:) I'm a carefree, down to earth individual. I guarantee I'll make you laugh and smile cause that's just what I do. I work full time and am going to be majoring in culinary arts whenever I decided to stop dragging my feet. I love music, food and football in that order. These things are lame so just message me and make up your own mind.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Franksville, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm just looking for someone who understands me and the things I go through. Someone I can share life stupid little moments and the really big ones with. Someone just down to earth and awesome to be around. I'll know when I find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Yoga