@Fredericksburg-Katey is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone! My name is Katey and I'm 19 years old, almost 20. I'm a college student going into my third year of studying History, specifically American History, and Elementary Education at the University of Mary Washington. I laugh about 85% of the time, so I'm looking for someone who can make me giggle uncontrollably. I also really like music, both performing and listening to it, so a shared interest in that would be awesome as well. I love quoting movies, failing at my new year's resolutions, people watching, buying clothes and being consumed with guilt to return them and crafting while watching MadTV sketches or Orange is the New Black. I want a partner who can be my friend, first and foremost. I don't deal with petty drama (that's high school stuff right there) and I hope you're the same way as well. If I interest you at all, message me. I'm super open and would love to be your friend at the very least :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm really looking for a girl who can make me laugh, be there for me and just be my friend. I've never dated girls before so I want someone who can ease me into it as well. I really don't have any preference when it comes to appearance, just be happy with yourself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball