@Fredericksburg-Kelli is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm a college student. I haven't declared a major, but am deciding between art, music, education, and psychology, or some sort of combination of the four. I play guitar and am in choir. I'm also learning piano and percussion. I like theatre and would rather tech than perform. Ducks and turtles are my favorite animals. I'm intrigued by tattoos and piercings.



General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for


Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dramatics Drawing Music Painting Photography Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Pop Religious

Sports interests