@Free-Hugs is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Loveland, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Spirited red-head with an appetite for life, and the women in it.

I think as deeply as I feel; and I feel completely- about everything I do. But especially, the way I love. I'm the extroverted introvert; I'm outgoing but I need time to reflect. I love one on one deep conversation, but I crave social activity.

Activities I Enjoy: hiking, canoeing/kayaking, fossil/rock hunting, drum circles, volunteering, protesting, painting, poetry, ceramics, yoga

And I've been dying to try this "ecstatic dance" class, if you're interested :)

I consider myself a spiritual person. I rely on prayer all day and attend weekly meeting. I'm a Buddhist-Quaker. God is a large part of my life, as is faith.

Additionally, my values are an essential part of who I am. One thing I value highly is honesty. I never break a promise. Its also vital that I keep an open mind. With an open mind, I can learn and grow to my best capacity. Possibly most crucial in my life, is that I take time to help others. I never turn down a person in need. I always buy the homeless meals, and usually get to know them. Once I gave a homeless man my blow up mattress.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Loveland, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone I can be goofy with; we can openly be absurd with nothing but laughter as response. I want to romance someone who will appreciate the little things I do for them. I need a person who isn't scared to truly fall madly and passionately in love. A person who wants to grow with me, as life throws new obstacles. Someone who doesn't need another to complete them. They know their values and stand firmly in them.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Hiking Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Yoga