Ivy Rose

@Freeland_Ivy-Rose is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Freeland, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an aspiring writer and director. I write everything from fanfiction to poetry to films. I'm very open-minded and loving and extremely forgiving. I sing constantly and play the same songs over and over - it's one of my few annoying qualities. I like to go with the flow sometimes and sometimes I like to make plans. I like things clean but not overly perfect. I love animals of pretty much all kinds. I love all things British. I'm all about politeness and respect, they are extremely important to me. I'm a dork and those are my favourite people. I'm a big woman, and prefer not to be the smaller one in the relationship, but am semi open minded about that. I am extremely loving and affectionate and blow up people's phones, including my best friend who is also my roommate. If you can't handle that, move on.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Freeland, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Dorky, sweet, non judgemental, loving, passionate, compassionate, intelligent, honest, my type of cool, my type of fun (which is basically goofy and silly and really not that cool at all) person who is ready for a relationship, commitment, romance, and love. I'm looking for something real, my forever, and I don't want to waste my time. I'm shy and impatient with love and relationships. I don't like to wait around, but I'm often too shy to make the first move. I'm tired of games and waiting around. I want someone who will take a chance and see what an amazing adventure we might have together.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding