@French-Settlement-Matthew is a 26 year old Gay Male from French Settlement, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Trans - presurgery, almost 7 months on T, if that's not something you can deal with then that's cool with me. I'll still be looking for friends. However, I have my heart set out for a long time partner.

I'm really shy, very quiet, but only at first. You'll want to smack me in the face every once in a while, probably. I also enjoy trying to make people laugh.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location French Settlement, Louisiana, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, at least that's my end goal. I want someone to love, someone who loves me. And someone who will want to date for a good while.

Someone who likes animals, playing games, sitting and enjoying each others company, someone who is open-minded

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking