@FrenchMetalhead is a 24 year old Gay Male from Rumilly, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everybody !
My name's Jerome and i live in France. I'm a metal music fan (mostly black death and folk viking and thrash metal, but also doom, classical music, movie ost's ...), music that i practice, i'm bassist and lead vocalist in a thrash death metal band.
Don't get fooled by the way i look, i wear beard, piercings, long hair and some times lenses and i'm a huge fan of horror movies (especially those from Lucio Fulci) but the reality is other, i really love hugs and i've got humor ... Don't be afraid of me, i you wanna talk with me, don't hesitate, i'll answer with a great pleasure ;)

Salut à tous !
Moi c'est Jérôme et je vis à Rumilly (Haute Savoie). Je suis un gros fan de musique metal ( particulièrement de black, de death, de folk, de viking et de thrash metal, mais j'aime aussi le classique, le doom, les bandes son de films et de jeux ... ), musique que je pratique, étant bassiste et chanteur lead dans un groupe de thrash/death metal depuis bientot 2 ans.
Ne vous laissez pas avoir par mon style, j'ai une longue barbe, des piercings, les cheveux longs et des fois des lentilles et je suis un gros fan de films d'horreur aussi ( particulièrement ceux de Lucio Fulci) mais le réel est tout autre, je suis super câlin et joueur et j'ai de l'humour ! N'ayez pas peur de moi, si vous voulez parler, hésitez pas, j'y répondrais avec plaisir !


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rumilly, Rhône-Alpes, France


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for people whom i will laugh a lot with ... Maybe more if all goes great between us !

Je recherche des gens pour bons délires et pourquoi pas plus si le courant passe au mieux !

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests