@FrenchWild is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there ! I m looking for meet some new peeps around USA. Im French, living in Switzerland and my plan for May is to come visit my 2 brothers in Canada (new brunswick) and visit USA in the same time. My english is not perfect but I can understand most of all people can say in english and writing is okay too. Just dont judge the mistakes I can sometimes do.

I write, I paint, I play guitar (badly) I was a bar manager, I stopped and now I'm manager in a ski/snowboards/sportswear shop in a ski station (switzerland) But leaving soon , just have to find my futur place around this earth.. .

I'm that kind of person who like tranquility, in my disconnected world. It's hard for me to let someone come in that world. I'm really open minded and I love spend some times with friends around a drinks and a good talking but my life is about writing and for that I need a lot of time with "myself". So it can happen when I spend the night over, to leave early in the morning, walking in the forest and think about a new story to write...
I love girls with who I didnt to say anything, our eyes just connected, and we understand everything just by our eyes... So rare. The one who will no that today I just want to be alone or tomorrow I want to have fun in a nice bar and get drunk with my girl. That's why, right now, I prefer have fun with some girls and nothing else. THE ONE will certainly be artistics and adventurous. THE ONE can absolutly leaving a country and move somewhere else juste "like that" . THE ONE will be wild, fun, crazy, and very different from common people . I met that girl one day, but she was straight..

I love travel and meet new peeps everywhere, I love cooking (my dad had a 3 stars gastronomic restaurant so...) and I love nice bar and good french wine ;) Just dont be shy with me and avoid banality (if that word exist in english ahah)


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Open Minded Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

for Friendship : everyone !
I love feminine girl I'm not really in "butch" style . Yeah ok I can look like but I'm still feminine and have some make-up on my eyes so....
But on top of all I just want to meet some new girl around the world, chat, and maybe see her if I travel in her country to have a nice drink (french wine of course ahah) or a nice restaurant ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Music Painting Reading Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Skiing Yoga

1 Friends


New York