@Freya-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Radcliffe on Trent, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Freya and I'm a creative, free spirited nymph, enamoured with you, with music and the ocean. My other interests/hobbies include drawing, writing, painting, reading, mythology, manga, fashion, spirituality and aesthetic. I'm passionate, fun and yearning to find someone, preferably a girl to spend time with. I like alternative, different people who are friendly, kind and up for a good time. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Radcliffe on Trent, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who's alternative, different, passionate and kind. I like people who have their own individual style, preferably tomboyish but lipstick/feminine girls are lovely too. I'd like someone to have fun and go out with, for instance for a meal, to the cinema, to a bar or a club.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga