@Fritha-Newcastle-upon-Tyne is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm a 21 year old Social Work student, and loving my course, although I currently can't wait to be working. I love spending time chilled out with friends; at the pub, in the park, at one of our houses or on a night out. Whatever it is, the company makes it! You may think it's strange that I'm not a drinker but enjoy chilling out in the pub, well, I gave up alcohol for 2013 to raise money for charity, as you do when you're a student?!

I love camping, travelling and music, but have yet to do as much travelling as I'd like. Travelling is in my five year plan though, providing life enables it. Folk music is my favourite, and little campsites on farms with just a few others or at festivals makes me happy. None of these big sites filled with caravans and people sat inside their awnings for me!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone (or multiple friends) who're fun, have some similar interests but like to do their own thing too. Someone who's loving, caring, spontaneous, fun, polite and just a good laugh. Someone who'll be as happy going out as staying in, who can make me laugh when I'm sad, still give me butterflies months or years in and just like to do those silly little things and big spontaneous fun things too!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests