Fritha

@Fritha-Sleaford is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

- Northern girl living near Sleaford, Lincolnshire.
- Say it as it is
- Wear my heart on my sleeve
- Don't have a 'type'
- Personality is a huge pull for me - let me see your banter
- Work hard and often long hours
- Don't want to message for months and never meet.
- Won't reply to a 'Hi. How're you?' type message. Make your message stand out - I want to get to know you.
- Goats are my favourite animals.
- I love eating out at nice places.
- Not a regular drinker anymore, but if I am then it's gin, cider or real ale for me.
- The best biscuits for dunking are chocolate hobnobs.
- Music, theatre, museums, art galleries lover.
- Have a National Trust membership card but the car sticker is in the bin.
- Looking for a relationship, I'm ready to settle down and only do monogamous relationships, but if we talk and go on a date and it's not to be then friends are still welcome.
- I won't keep dating for months with no commitment - I like to know where I stand.
- I'm a tactile type of person, and apparently I give amazing cuddles.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is fun, has some similar interests but like to do their own thing too. Someone who's loving, caring, spontaneous, fun, sarcatic, intelligent, polite and just a good laugh. Someone who'll be as happy staying in as going out, who can make me laugh when I'm sad, still give me butterflies months and years in and just like to do those silly little things and big spontaneous fun things too! I am ready to settle down, so I don't want to be going on dates for months without it being clear we are in a relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Swimming