Frizzy

@Frizzy is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Most people call me Frizzy

Currently at university studying media

Spend my weekends seeing friends, going to the pub and partying.

I also enjoy reading books and writing. I hope to go into journalism after my doing my degree.

I travel a lot and I love new places and people. The best place I have been to is probably West Africa which was just amazing.

I am into all types of music. I also love festivals and have been to Reading, Guilfest, Redfest and Butserfest. Recently seen The Stone Roses, Arctic Monkeys, Miles Kane and Passenger who were all amazing.

I also play guitar/write songs.

My image is quite quirky. I love piercings/ tattoos/ alternative/ vintage fashion.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet new people :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Shea

Carnation, King County

20