@Fuschia-1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Hayle, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Fuschia, I've recently moved back to my birthplace in Cornwall from London - I am rather lonely here, and would love to meet someone quirky and creative. I am recently single, so would like to take things slow in a relationship sense, but am totally up for drinks, adventures and getting to know you! I consider myself to be androsexual in many ways, I am femme and find more 'masculine' traits attractive, typically. I've never filled in one of these before and the temptation to write inappropriate and bizarre things is strong.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hayle, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to have adventures with, who loves to talk about weird things, who is intelligent, attentive and a little bit crazy. I prefer more tomboyish laydees, someone who isn't afraid to express themselves and who can deal with my crazy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Walking Yoga