@G-money-1969 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Rockford, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 45 single I am looking for a long term relationship . I have a great sense of humor sometimes sarcastic lol. I love movies and music I like slow dancing and slow kissing. I am a romantic and I am looking for someone that's very affectionate in public and in private. I am loyal, honest, loving,caring. I like to sight see and take random road trips. I love to just cuddle up and watch tv to .


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rockford, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that is compassionate ,loving ,caring ,loyal ,trustworthy ,someone that doesn't cheat or lie someone that's affectionate in public and in private. someone with a great sense of humor someone who will except people for who they are and not judge them .

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym