@GB-Gabby-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Heckmondwike, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 21 & a student from Huddersfield.
I'm bisexual
My hobbies include reading, writing & art.
I would much rather pick up a book on a Saturday night than go out drinking!
I love to learn about other peoples cultures & I'd love to travel the world!
Mostly, I love the Japanese culture. The clothes, the scenery, the people, just everything!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Heckmondwike, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings Lots


Artistic Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not really looking for anything at the moment, I just came across this & thought it might be a good idea, seen as though my parents are forever telling me to meet new people, get a partner & live my life!
I've never had a relationship before but i'm hopeful!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Tennis