@GB-Gail-1975 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Skipton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Fun loving, young at heart 40 year old!

Love spending time with family and friends and I'm most comfortable in my sports kit chasing a ball or something (no I'm not a dog)!.

Hopeless romantic, caring and just all round good egg!


General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Skipton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Someone who gets me, someone who can have a good conversation that lasts into the small hours, someone I can share adventures with and who is willing to give anything a go once.

Would like to meet a like minded lady who looks after themselves, but doesn't freak out when a duvet day is called for in front of an open fire with a bottle or two!

Do you exist? Send me a message if you do.x

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snowboarding Tennis Walking